Mannafest 2012

MANNAFEST 2012
A 3-Day Outdoor International Music + Art Transformational Festival

GET YOUR TICKETS—->http://mannafest.eventbrite.com/

GET GOING—>https://www.facebook.com/events/275727129129026/

The Festival will include:

  • – 2 stages of continuous music from opening ceremony, to closing ceremony featuring a wide range of electronic music from around the world!
  • – Interactive Workshops
  • – Films & Talks
  • – Yoga Flow
  • – Healing Center
  • – Youth Area
  • – Live Painting
  • – Henna/Face Painting

Musical Acts:

[PsyDM | PsyBreaks | Psydub | Psystep | Glitch | GlitchHop | Electro | DNB | Breakbeat]-

– Entheogenic [DJ Set] | UK/Austria [http://entheogenic.net/]
– Mr. Bill | Australia [http://www.mrbillstunes.com/]
– Electrocado | Australia [http://www.electrocado.com/]
– Skytree | MN [http://www.skytree-music.com/]
– Great Scott -[Glitch.FM Founder]- | TX [http://soundcloud.com/greatscott]
– Shwex | MN/CO [http://soundcloud.com/shwex]
– Loom In Essence | MN [http://soundcloud.com/loominessence]
– Joshuasca | CA [http://soundcloud.com/joshuasca]
– Mumukshu | MN [http://soundcloud.com/mumukshu]
– One4All | TX [http://soundcloud.com/augustineviii]
– Twin Shape LIVE | TX [http://soundcloud.com/twinshape]
– Samyaza | MN [http://soundcloud.com/sorrytornado]
– Dub Til Dawn | TX
– 8*B1T | TX [http://soundcloud.com/karayzaykid]
– Wonder Nexus | TX [http://www.soundcloud.com/WonderNexus]
– GuzuONE | AR [http://soundcloud.com/guzuone]
– Josh Merideth | TX [http://joshmeredith.me/]
– Asymptotic | CO [http://soundcloud.com/asymptotic]
– SoundShaman | TX [http://soundcloud.com/soundshaman860]
– RamZ | TX
– Kit Likwid | TX [http://soundcloud.com/djkitlikwid]
– DJ Guardian | TX [http://soundcloud.com/djguardian]
– John Love | TX
– B Random | TX
– Disco Brit | TX
– TrillyNelson | TX
– inertG | TX

[-Goa | Neuro | Forest | Dark | Progressive | House | Trance-]

– Dylalien -[Fractal Cowboys Extended Set]- | CA [http://soundcloud.com/fractalcowboys]
– Ryanosaurus | Australia [http://soundcloud.com/ryanosaurusrex]
– Spiritual Tazer LIVE | FL [http://soundcloud.com/spiritual_tazer]
– Axis Mundi | NC [http://soundcloud.com/psyaxismundi]
– Nicolo -[PsyberTribe Records Owner/DJ]- | CA [http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_10-b2PLk1E]
– Martyrs | MN [http://soundcloud.com/martyrs-1]|[http://soundcloud.com/brainraider]
– Moondoggy | OK [http://soundcloud.com/moondoggy]
– SooSpicy LIVE | IL [http://soundcloud.com/soospicey]
– EkimSKRID | IA [http://www.sendspace.com/file/26rytt]
– HARDKORNATE | CO [http://www.mixcloud.com/HARDKORNATE/hardkornate-remote-viewing/]
– Psyonic | TN [http://soundcloud.com/psyonic]
– Ascension | CO [http://soundcloud.com/dj_ascension]
– Collision | CO
– Tinnitus | OK [http://dl.dropbox.com/u/20295070/Ancient%20Astronauts%201.mp3]
– Murciélago | TX [http://soundcloud.com/user8745939]
– Jagno Gaia | MN [http://soundcloud.com/jagno-gaia/jagno-gaia-transdimensional-dj]
– Uhm | TX
– KushMachine | TX/Lebanon [http://soundcloud.com/abductoions]
– Jimo | TX
– Force Majeure |TX [http://soundcloud.com/aka-force-majeure]
– AEON | TX
– Nivlem | TX
– Atum |TX [http://soundcloud.com/atum-1]
– Jello | TX [http://soundcloud.com/jello]
– Mimocid | TX
– MDMAok | TX [http://soundcloud.com/mdmaok]

Live Visuals:
– VJ eNdo | CO [http://vimeo.com/stimulateproductions]
– Morningside Visuals | TX

Visual Art + Live Painters:
– The Morphis Art Collective | TX [http://www.morphisart.com/]
– Tourmaline Todd | TX [www.redgalacticdragon.deviantart.com]
– Michael Garfield | CO/TX [http://michaelgarfield.blogspot.com/]
– Phillip Anthony | TX [http://facebook.com/PhillipAnthonyAustin]
– Astrayazunai | AR [https://www.facebook.com/pages/Astrayazunai-Ayazu/126602967456448?sk=wall]
– Wanderweird | CO [http://wanderweird.com/]
– Molly Gardner | TX [http://collectiveperspectives.wordpress.com/visual-art/molly/]
[https://www.facebook.com/pages/Molly-Gardners-Art-Page/104445806311279]
– Chance Roberts TX [https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150582756550051.679416.759895050&type=3]
– Greg Hitt
– Michael Willcox & Michael Dorney With Spin The Hippie Art | TX [www.facebook.com/spinthehippieart]
– Jason Barnett | TX [https://www.facebook.com/ArtOfJasonBarnett]
– Este | TX
– Sarah Azar | TX
– Melissa Southern | TX

Films to be Featured at the Festival:
– DMT REMIX Project [day two release presentation] [http://www.dmtrmx.com/]
– DMT Spirit Molecule [http://thespiritmolecule.com/film.html]
– Electronic Awakening [http://www.electronicawakening.com/]
– Stepping Into the Fire [https://www.facebook.com/ArtOfJasonBarnett]
– Spirit Science – The Human History Movie

GET YOUR TICKETS—->http://mannafest.eventbrite.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s