SONIC BLOOM 2012

***SONIC BLOOM FESTIVAL  2012 ***

June 21-24, 2012

Shadow’s Ranch • Georgetown, CO, USA

GET GOING—>www.facebook.com/events/273709149344220

GET TICKETS—>www.sonicbloomfestival.com/

EPIC INITIAL Music Lineup —>
• Tipper->http://www.tippermusic.net/
• Bonobo (DJ set)->http://www.bonobomusic.com/
• Emancipator->http://www.emancipatormusic.com/
• Ott->http://www.ottsonic.net/
• Eskmo->http://www.eskmo.com/
• VibeSquaD->http://vibesquad.com/
• Random Rab->http://randomrab.com/
• Karsh Kale & Jamie Janover->http://karshkale.com/&http://jamiejanover.com/
• Papadosio->http://papadosio.com/
• ZILLA->http://www.zillamusic.com/
• Minnesota->http://minnesotadubstep.com/
• Ana Sia->http://anasiamusic.com/
• GRiZ->http://www.grizmusic.com/
• Octopus Nebula->http://www.octopusnebula.com/
• Heyoka->http://www.heyokamusic.com/
• ill-esha->http://ill-esha.com/
• Govinda->http://govindamusic.com/
• Stephan Jacobs->http://stephanjacobs.net/
• Phutureprimitive->http://www.phutureprimitive.com/
• Adham Shaikh->http://www.sonicturtle.com/
• Gladkill->http://gladkill.bandcamp.com/
• Kaminanda->http://kaminanda.bandcamp.com/
• Bird of Prey->http://birdofpreymusic.com/
• SuperVision->http://www.prettylightsmusic.com/therecordlabel/supervision.html
• Filastine->http://filastine.com/
• Sugarpill->http://sugarpillmusic.com/
• Jantsen->http://www.soundcloud.com/jantsenmusic
• Paul Basic->http://www.paulbasic.com/
• Russ Liquid->http://soundcloud.com/russliquid
• Dov->http://www.mutimusic.com/index.php/artist/dov
• Thriftworks->http://soundcloud.com/thriftworks
• Akara Project_>http://akaraproject.com/
• Lotus Drops->http://soundcloud.com/lotusdrops
+many more to be announced….

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s