EVENT SPOTLIGHT: My talk at Feminine Frequency Festival!

Ladies, I invite you to join me at the Feminine Frequency Festival – a global gathering of women leaders and and lightworkers – the event is underway and goes January 6-12, 2021 (culminating on Tuesday the first new moon in Capricorn of 2021)!

I want to thank my amazing client Anistara Ma Ka Mother of 11.11 Unify for inviting me to this event! She will be channeling a “Message from Source” at Feminine Frequency called, “Awakening in 202ONEderful” on Monday January 11th at 7:00pm PST (8:00pm MT).

Right after her talk, at 7:30pm PST (8:30pm MT) I will present “Manifesting Our Dream Reality – Sacred Tools for Harmonizing with the Frequencies of New Earth”. Which will be a 20 min basic overview of a few of my favorite methods and tools for health, harmony, and happiness in 2021 & beyond. Bust out your journal and make yourself a cup of tea, you don’t want to miss this!

The event is FREE and we hope you will join us!
This will also be a powerful networking opportunity! This gathering represents a diverse lineup of powerful women presenters. Feminine Frequency is dedicated to women sharing wisdom, inspiration, and upliftment.

4

Art: “Midnite Muse” painted at midnight during a full moon by Milagros Suriano-Rivera

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.